FIFA Qatar 2022™ FIFA Qatar 2022™

Travellers From These Countries Can Enter Abu Dhabi Quarantine-Free

  • Publish date: Monday، 11 January 2021 Last update: Thursday، 25 February 2021
Travellers From These Countries Can Enter Abu Dhabi Quarantine-Free
Related articles
Abu Dhabi Updates It's Green Travel List
Wizz Air Abu Dhabi Announce Tickets for AED120
Bus Service Resumes Between Dubai and Abu Dhabi With Guidelines

After the UAE announced that all residing issues with Qatar would be solved within a week, it was announced on Saturday that all borders with Qatar are now open in addition to adding it to Abu Dhabi's 'green list'.

The 'green list' is an updated list of countries and destinations from which travellers can enter the emirate without the need for quarantine.

Also, Oman, Saudi Arabia and Kuwait have been added to the list since it was first published in December. The list gets updated every two weeks.

However, Australia, Greece, Greenland and Singapore, have been removed from the original list of 16 destinations.

Below are the destinations on Abu Dhabi’s ‘green list’

  • Brunei
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Isle of Man
  • Kuwait
  • Macao
  • Mauritius
  • Mongolia
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Oman
  • Qatar
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Saudi Arabia
  • St Kitts and Nevis
  • Taipei
  • Thailand

Visit this page for a complete guide to all the destinations on Abu Dhabi's green list.

Image Source: Instagram